2017 Artist List

Karen Agopian – Jewelry
Dean & Gloria Barkley – 3-D Mixed Media
Edward Bartoszek – Painting – www.edbartoszek.com
Brian Beam – Ceramics – www.brianbeampottery.com
Barry Bernstein – Ceramics
James Blanchard – Jewelry
Lisa Boesch – Fiber – www.ellembee.com
Brandon Boesl- Photography – www.upnorthphotography.smugmug.com
Rick Borrett – 2-D Mixed Media – www.artbyrickborrett.com
Larry Bourland – Wood – www.farmpuzzles.com
Teresa Bowen – Ceramics – www.clay-gallery.com
Michael Brown – Printmaking – www.michaelbrown.com
Catherine Brunet – 2-D Mixed Media
Libby Buchler – Fiber
Sue Burns -Fiber – www.baabaazuzu.com
Cyndy Callog – Watercolor – www.cyndycallog.com
Theresa Cleven – Jewelry – www.topaj.biz
Dan Cook – Painting – www.dancook.biz
Jim & Jo Cook – 3-D Mixed Media – www.coppertimesprinklers.com
Patrick Costa – Photography – www.patrickcostaphotography.com
Theresa Courtade – Fiber – designsbywallingtonfacebook
Ryan Dalman – Ceramics – www.dalmanpottery.com
Kristine Danielson – Jewelry – www.kristinedanielson.com
Fletcher Dean – Photography – www.iconphotographystudios.com
Yana Dee – Fiber – www.yanadee.com
Tim DePuydt – Photography – www.depuydtphoto.com
Patrick Dragon – Ceramics
Jessie & Dan Driscoll – Jewelry – www.madefromcoins.com
Barb Drzewicki – Fiber – www.funkythreadz.net
Gary Rex Erickson – Jewelry – www.garyrexerickson.com
Wynne Erickson – Ceramics
Eric Evans – Sculpture
Taylor Featherstone – Photography – www.featherstonefotography.com
Jennie Ferwerda – Drawing – www.jferwerdaarts.etsy.com
Paul Fetting – Jewelry – www.paulfettingjewelry.com
Leonard Fieber – Furniture – www.beaverchewfurniture.com
Christine Fisher – Jewelry – www.chrisfisherart.com
Larry Fisher – 3-D Mixed Media
Amy Forsell – Jewelry
Janette Franich – Jewelry – www.designsbyjanette.com
John French – Painting – www.artofjohnfrench.com
Joyce Fritz – Jewelry – www.joycefritz.com
James Giddings – Wood – www.natural-reflections.biz
Leslie Gilbertson – Photography – www.dreamscapesbyleslie.com
John & Amanda Glazier – Furniture – industrialsoledesignfacebook
Paul Gorecki – Wood
Diane Gracy – Jewelry
Emerson Graves – Jewelry – www.adornedsmithingco.com
Deb Green – Jewelry
Charles Hallett – Photography – charleshallettfacebook
Tammy Heath – St. Onge – Painting
Brent Heerspink & Julie Porter – Ceramics – www.heerportpottery.com
John Hechel – Wood – www.roundbarnwoodcrafts.com
Paul Hess – Printmaking – www.northmostoutpost.com
Tara Hicks – Jewelry – taravistadesignfacebook
Amy Higgason – Ceramics – www.pigeonroadpottery.com
Julie Highlen – Painting
Marc Himes – Wood – www.marchimeswoodturnedart.com
Edward Holland – Photography – www.edwardhollandphotography.com
Bob Husby – Ceramics
Donna Jarvis – Fiber
Al Jensen – Drawing
Karen Jilbert – Painting
Morris Johnson – 2-D Mixed Media
Kelly Kaatz – Ceramics – www.kellykaatz.com
Ronna Katz – 2-D Mixed Media
Lisa Kangas – Painting – LDk364.wix.com/artbyldk
Christina King-Ziegler – Jewelry
Sheri Kowalski – Photography – www.sherikowalski.com
Sviatoslav Kozakov – Painting – www.artkozakov.com
Pat Kroth – Fiber – www.krothfiberart.com
Alice Landis – Jewelry – www.aljewelry.com
Amy Lansburg – 3-D Mixed Media
John Larsen – Glass – www.netins.net/showcase/jlarsen.com
Sam Leppler – Wood
Steve & Michelle Lundborg – Wood – www.happyhandsww.com
Douglas Markusic – Photography
Julia Martinson – Fiber
Shirley McCaffrey – Jewelry
Terri Merrick – Jewelry
Renee L. Michaud – 2-D Mixed Media – www.nookandcrannyart.com
Kirk Miller – Glass – www.kirkmillerglass.com
Paul & Irma Miller – Furniture – www.bestofipdesigns.com
Michael Mishler – Photography – www.lincatphotography.com
Robert & Yvonne Myrvall – Furniture
Ken Patzoldt & Jo Manbeck – Glass – www.timberwindglass.com
Steven Olszweski – Sculpture
Bob Osborne – Watercolor
Donald Pennington – Photography – www.penningtonphotographic.com
Bill Perkins – Furniture – www.sleepingbeartwinfurniture.com
Donald Perrow – Wood
Nancy Piatek – Ceramics
Gail Rieder – Jewelry
Jenee Rowe – Fiber – www.breakwatercompany.com
Carl Sams II – Photography – www.strangerinthewoods.com
Thomas Sanders – Photography – www.tsandersphoto.com
Justin Savu – Wood – www.justinsavu.com
JR Scott – Jewelry
Rick Shapero – Glass
JoAnn Deuel Shelby – Painting – snowqueenstudiofacebook
D.Shields – Jewelry – www.lakesuperiorjewelry.com
Jessica Singer – Wood – www.jraecustomdesigns.com
Cora Smith – Ceramics – www.littletraverse.com
Gail Snively – Ceramics – snivelypotteryfacebook
Leif Sporck – Ceramics – www.sporcktileart.com
Miles Stearn – Ceramics – www.glazedimpressions.com
Debra Stutts – Wood – www.midlandmooseworks.com
Mark Sudduth – Glass – www.sudduthglass.com
Mark Thogerson – 3-D Mixed Media
Cayla Tinney – 2-D Mixed Media
Jeanne Tubman – Painting – www.jeannetubman.com
Michael Van Houzen – Wood – www.mikevanhouzen.com
Mary Gail VanSledright – Glass
Dane Vermeulen – 2-D Mixed Media – www.etsy.com/shop/michiganimagery
Karin Wagner Coron – Painting – www.karinwagnercoron.com
Cindy & Dale Wedig – Ceramics, Jewelry, Painting – www.daleandcindywedig.com
Janet Weilbrenner & Stacy Benesh – 3-D Mixed Media – www.copperturtles.com
Harry Welsch – Ceramics – www.wellmanandwelschpottery.com
Jay Wennersten – Printmaking
Keith Westphal – Jewelry – www.keithwestphal.com
Anton Wirtz – Photography
Steven Wirtz – 3-D Mixed Media
Jerry Wygant – Jewelry
Jeff & Monica Yuhas – Ceramics
Patricia Zieche-Davisson – Jewelery