2018 Artist List

Eana Apple Agopian – eanaappleagopian.com/craftwork
Karen Agopian – Jewelry
Tina Murray Anderson – 2-D Mixed Media – tinandersonart.com
Joseph Baker – Jewelry
Edward Bartoszek – edbartoszek.com
Brian Beam – Ceramics – brianbeampottery.com
James Blanchard – Jewelry
Brandon Boesl – Photography – upnorthphotography.smugmug.com
Rick Borrett – 2-D Mixed Media – artbyrickborrett.com
Catherine Brunet – Painting
Libby Buchler – Fibers
Sue Burns – Fibers – baabaazuzu.com
Kim Caisse – 3-D Mixed Media
Jen Callahan – Painting – jenartwork.com
Cyndy Callog – Watercolor – cyndycallog.com
Dallas Carlson – Photography – hishandiworkphotography.com
Dan Cook – Painting – dancook.biz
Jim & Jo Cook – 3-D Mixed Media – coppertimesprinklers.com
Karin Wagner Coron – Painting
Patrick Costa – Photography – patrickcostaphotography.com
Ryan Dalman – Ceramics – dalmanpottery.com
Kristine Danielson – Jewelry – kristinedanielson.com
Jim Dee – 2-D Mixed Media
Tim DePuydt – Photography – depuydtphoto.com
Patrick Dragon – Ceramics
Jessie & Dan Driscoll – Jewelry – madefromcoins.com
Barb Drzewicki – Fibers – funkythreadz.net
Debi Dwyer – Glass – debidwyer.com
Gary Rex Erickson – Jewelry – garyrexerickson.com
Wynne Erickson – Ceramics
Jennie Ferwerda – Drawing – jferwerdaarts.etsy.com
Leonard Fieber – Furniture – beaverchewfurniture.com
Quay Flom – Jewelry – pjbdesignsduluth.com
Amy Forsell – Jewelry
Espacia Fotiu – Watercolor – espaciablog.wordpress.com
Janette Franich – Jewelry – designsbyjanette.com
Joyce Fritz – Jewelry – joycefritz.com
James Giddings – Wood – natural-reflections.biz
Jamison Glisczinski – Sculpture – jamiesonstudio.com
Emerson Graves – Jewelry – adornedsmithingco.com
Rose Ann Gussy – Jewelry
Charles Hallett – Photography – charleshallettphotovideo
John Hechel – Wood – roundbardwoodcrafts.com
Brent Heerspink & Julie Porter – Creamics – heerportpottery.com
John Herbon – Ceramics
Paul Hess – Printmaking – northmostoutpost.com
Tara Hicks – Jewelry – taravistadesigns.com
Debbie & Dennis Himes – Glass
Marc Himes – Wood – marchimeswoodturnedart.com
Edward Holland – Photography – edwardhollandphotography.com
Natalya Hrecznyj – Fibers – etsy.com/shop/keytostyle
Bob & Cheryl Husby – Ceramics
Al Jensen – Drawing
Karen Jilbert – 2-D Mixed Media
Morris Johnson – 2-D Mixed Media
Kelly Kaatz – Ceramics – kellykaatz.com
Davin Kangas – Drawing
Lisa Kangas – Painting
Ronna Katz – 2-D Mixed Media
Christina King Ziegler – Jewelry
Dani Knoph – Watercolor – daniknoph.com
John Krieger – Sculpture – krieger-studio.com
Alice Landis – Jewelry – aljewelry.com
Amy Lansburg – 3-D Mixed Media
Gordon Leppler – Wood – uprustics.com
Corbin Lutz – Painting
Chris Maher – Photography – dreamsofthegoddess.com
Doug Markusic – Photography
David McAlpine – Ceramics – dmcalpineart.com
Brenda McMahon – Ceramics – brendamcmahon.com
Dave Miess – Photography – davemiess.com
Kirk Miller – Glass- kirkmillerglass.com
Paul & Irma Miller – Furniture – bestofipdesigns.com
Annette Morrin – Jewelry – annettemorrin.com
Michelle Moss – Jewelry – thesterlingflower.com
Robert & Yvonne Myrvall – Furniture
Bob Osborne – Watercolor
Steven Olszewski – Sculpture – stevenolszewskisculpture.com
Linda & Brian Parks – Wood
Ken Patzoldt – Glass – timberwindglass.com
Donald Pennington – Photography – penningtonphotographic.com
Bill Perkins – Furniture – sleepingbeartwigfurniture.com
Karen Peterson Steinkraus – 3-D Mixed Media – etsy.com/shop/thevictorianwitchhat
Nancy Piatek & Dan Moleski – Ceramics
Reza Pishgahi – Glass – pishgahi.com
David Pratt – Printmaking – upperclassclothingco
Jeff Pruitt – Painting – iambodega.com
Anne Rabe – Photography – amr-photography.com
Millie Richardson – Jewelry – nativetextures.com
Gail Rieder – Jewelry
Carl R. Sams – Photography – strangerinthewoods.com
J.R. Scott – Jewelry
Jeanne Scott-Zumwalt – Ceramics
Rick Shapero – Glass
JoAnn Deuel Shelby – Painting
D. Shields – Jewelry – lakesuperiorjewelry.com
Susan Smart – Painting
Gail Snively – Ceramics
Julie Snyder – Jewelry – metalearthjewelry.com
Lief Sporck – Ceramics – sprocktileart.com
Miles Stearn – Ceramics – glazedimpressions.com
Debra Stutts – Wood – midlandmooseworks.com
Mark Sudduth – Glass – sudduthglass.com
Connie Thatcher – Jewelry
Mark Thogerson – 3-D Mixed Media – scrimshaw.net
Michael Van Houzen – Wood – mikevanhouzen.com
Gail VanSledright – Glass
Jon Walton – Photography – primelight.org
Harry Welsch & Kimberly Wellman – Ceramics – wellmanandwelschpottery.com
Jay Wennersten – Printmaking
Keith Westphal – Jewelry – keithwestphal.com
Steve Wewerka – Ceramics – stevewewerka.com
Anton Wirtz – Photography
Steven Wirtz – 3-D Mixed Media – cartuna.net
Jerry Wygant – Jewelry
Jeff & Monica Yuhas – Ceramics
Joel Zaretsky – 2-D Mixed Media
Patricia Zieche-Davisson – Jewelry