2019 Artist List

Karen Agopian – Jewelry
Joseph Baker – Jewelry – jbakermetalarts.com
Edward Bartoszek – edbartoszek.com
Brian Beam – Ceramics – brianbeampottery.com
Barry Bernstein – Ceramics
Lisa Berry – Fiber – motherloom.com
James Blanchard – Jewelry
Brandon Boesl – Photography – upnorthphotography.smugmug.com
Ben Bohnsack – Printmaking – sandriverart.com
Teresa Bowen – Ceramics – clay-gallery.com
Anthony R. Brass – Painting – anthonybrass.com
Catherine Brunet – Painting
Libby Buchler – Fibers
Christy Beulah Budnick – Jewelry – etsyshop/cbeulahbjewelry.com
Ken Buggia – Wood
Sue Burns – Fiber – baabaazuzu.com
Cyndy Callog – Watercolor – cyndycallog.com
Dallas Carlson – Photography – hishandiworkphotography.com
Dan Cook – Painting – dancook.biz
Jim & Jo Cook – 3-D Mixed Media – coppertimesprinklers.com
Ryan Dalman – Ceramics – dalmanpottery.com
Kristine Danielson – Jewelry – kristinedanielsonjewelry.com
Jim Dee – Painting
Cheyenne Dowdy – 3-D Mixed Media – cheyennedowdy.com
Jessie & Dan Driscoll – Jewelry – madefromcoins.com
Barb Drzewicki – Fiber – funkythreadz.net
Gary Rex Erickson – Jewelry – garyrexerickson.com
Spencer Epps – 2-D Mixed Media
Wynne Erickson – Ceramics
Susan Estler – Jewelry – susanestler.com
Jennie Ferwerda – Drawing – jferwerdaarts.etsy.com
Amy Forsell – Jewelry
Espacia Fotiu – 2-D Mixed Media – espaciafotiu.com
Wayne Francis – 3-D Mixed Media – waynefrancisart.com
Janette Franich – Jewelry – designsbyjanette.com
Joyce Fritz – Jewelry
James Giddings – Wood – natural-reflections.biz
Kelly Gilligan – Jewelry
Julie Goodin – 2-D Mixed Media
Tania Goss – Glass – goborgh1.com
Joey Graci – Wood – gracistudio.com
Emerson Graves – Jewelry – adornedsmithingco.com
John Hechel – Wood – roundbardwoodcrafts.com
Brent Heerspink & Julie Porter – Ceramics – heerportpottery.com
John Herbon – Ceramics
Tara Hicks – Jewelry – taravistadesigns.com
Debbie & Dennis Himes – Glass
J. Marc Himes – Wood – marchimeswoodturnedart.com
Haley Hoard – Printmaking – haleyrosedesignstudio.com
Edward Holland – Photography
Linda Huppert – 3-D Mixed Media – thegroundup.com
Bob & Cheryl Husby – Ceramics
Karen J Jilbert – Painting
Morris Johnson – 2-D Mixed Media
Kelly Kaatz – Ceramics – kellykaatz.com
Courtney M. Kent – Photography – thecompasspointshere.com
Christina King Ziegler – Jewelry
Dani Knoph – Watercolor – daniknoph.com
Marina Kontorina – Watercolor
John Krieger – Sculpture – krieger-studio.com
Scott & Victoria LaCosse – Sculpture – lacossestudio.com
Jaquelyn Lambert – Jewelry – citybythelakejewelry.etsy.com
Alice Landis – Jewelry – aljewelry.com
Amy Lansburg – 3-D Mixed Media
Steve & Michelle Lundborg – Wood
Sky Mage – Ceramics – skymageart.com
Suzanne Lubeck – Jewelry – suzannelubeck.com
Nova Mackentley – Photography – nightflightimages.com
Chris Maher – Photography – fineart.us
Doug Markusic – Photography
Synthia Marsh – Jewelry – synthiamarsh.etsy.com
Carole Meier – Ceramics
Paul Miller – Furniture
Annette Morrin – Jewelry – annettemorrin.com
Michelle Moss – Jewelry
Robin Mueller – Glass – whimsiesdesign.com
Robert & Yvonne Myrvall – Furniture
Steven Olszewski – Sculpture – stevenolszewskisculpture.com
James Page – Painting – crookedlakestudio.etsy.com
Linda & Brian Parks – Wood
Ken Patzoldt – Glass – timberwindglass.com
Donald Pennington – Photography
Bill Perkins – Furniture – sleepingbeartwigfurniture.com
Nancy Piatek & Dan Moleski – Ceramics
Mary Jane Piccuirro – 3-D Mixed Meida
Reza Pishgahi – Sculpture – pishgahi.com
David Pratt – Printmaking – upperclassclothingco
Anne Morrison Rabe – Photography – amr-photography.com
Gail Rieder – Jewelry
Michael Riley – Sculpture – roundhousescupltures.com
Jill Robinson – 3-D Mixed Media, Ceramics
Leon & Tracy Sadlo – Photography – whisperingimpressions.com
Laura Schichtel – Jewlery – lbofmetal.com
Christoper Schmidt – Printmaking – xmaticdesign.com
Jeanne Scott-Zumwalt – Ceramics
Rick Shapero – Glass – windblownglass.com
Donald Shelton – Furniture – atouchofthepastonline.com
Janey Payne Short – 2-D Mixed Media
JoAnn Deuel Shelby – Painting – snowqueenstudio.com
Paddy & Greg Skwira – Ceramics – skwirapottery.com
Gail Snively – Ceramics
Julie Snyder – Jewelry – metalearthjewelry.com
Miles Stearn – Ceramics – glazedimpressions.com
Debra Steidel – Ceramics – debrasteidel.com
Karen Steinkraus – 3-D Mixed Media – etsy.thevictorianwitchhat.com
Debra Stutts – Wood – midlandmooseworks.com
Mark Sudduth – Glass – sudduthglass.com
Connie Thatcher – Jewelry
Mark Thogerson – 3-D Mixed Media – scrimshaw.net
Ben Thompson – Photography
Regina To – Jewelry
Andy Van Schyndle – Painting – wagalabagala.com
Michael Van Houzen – Wood – mikevanhouzen.com
Gail VanSledright – Glass
Luis Villa – Jewelry
Danielle Vincent – Jewelry
Karen Wagner Coron – Drawing, Painting – karinwagnercoron.com
Terry Walsh – Painting – terrywalshart.com
Harry Welsch & Kimberly Wellman – Ceramics – wellmanandwelschpottery.com
Jay Wennersten – Printmaking
Keith Westphal – Jewelry – keithwestphal.com
Dora Winchester – Jewelry – dorawinchester.com
Anton Wirtz – Photography
Steven Wirtz – 3-D Mixed Media – cartuna.net
Jerry Wygant – Jewelry
Jeff & Monica Yuhas – Ceramics
Joel Zaretsky – 2-D Mixed Media
Patricia Zieche-Davisson – Jewelry
Laurie Zientek – Fiber