2024 Artist List

Karen Agopian – Jewelry – Hamilton, MI
Cecilia Bachman – Ceramics – Skandia, MI
* Joseph Baker – Jewelry – Ishpeming, MI
Beverly Bartlett – Jewelry – Traverse City, MI – shorelinegemsllcshop.etsy.com
Ed Bartoszek – 2-D Mixed Media – Mission, KS – www.edbartoszek.com
Rebecca Bashara – Jewelry – Kickitat, WA – www.rbashara.com
Megan Bassett – Jewelry – Franktown, CO
* Barry Bernstein – Ceramics – Marquette, MI
Cari A Beversdorf – 2-D Mixed Media, Ceramics – Shawano, WI
Kathy Binoniemi – Painting – Negaunee, MI
Meghan Bjork – Painting – Marquette, MI
+* Bradley Blair & David Pratt – Printmaking – Marquette, MI – www.jebujebu.com
Brandon Boesl – Photography – Coon Rapids, MN – upnorthphotography.smugmug.com
Hannah Bramschreiber – Jewelry – Little Suamico, WI – www.hanncraftedgoods.com
* Anthony Brass – Painting – Ferndale, MI – www.anthonyrbrass.com
Alesia Braund – 2-D Mixed Media – Marquette, MI – IG @alesiaartist
Karen Brooks – Photography – Freeland, MI – www.kabscapes.com
Cassandra Bullock – Jewelry – Big Bay, MI – www.thesilverforeststudio.com
*+ Cyndy Callog – Watercolor – Pentwater, MI – www.cyndycallog.com
Todd Carter – Photography, Painting – Marquette, MI – www.toddcarterfolkart.com
Dan Cook – Painting – Marquette, MI – www.dancook.biz
Jim & Jo Cook – 3-D Mixed Media – Fremont, MI – www.coppertimesprinklers.com
Debb Cusick – Glass – Wapakoneta, OH – www.debbcusick.com
* Kristine Danielson – Jewelry – Republic, MI – www.kristinedanielson.com
*+ Cecile Derel – Glass – Chicago, IL – www.cecilederel.com
Michelle Detering – Painting – Lansing, MI – www.michelledeteringart.com
Larry Downey – Photography – Waterford, PA – www.ldowney.com
* Patrick Dragon – Ceramics – Marquette, MI
Tim Drier – Painting – Holt, MI – www.timdrierart.com
*+ Barb Drzewicki – Fiber – Bay City, MI – www.funkythreadz.net
Debi Dwyer – Glass – Boone, NC – www.debidwyerdesigns.com
Katie Eberts – Painting – Cedarville, MI – www.katieeberts.com
Brooke Ellis – Painting – Columbus, MI – www.abstractandreact.com
Mark J. Erickson – Painting – Republic, MI
* Susan Estler – Jewelry – Marquette, MI – www.susanestler.com
Diane Evans – Ceramics – Oak Creek, WI – www.deespottery.com
Jennie Ferwerda – Drawing – Ludington, MI – www.jferwerdaarts.etsy.com
Espacia Fotiu – 2-D Mixed Media – Hamtramck, MI
Janette Franich – Jewelry – Whittier, NC – www.janettefranichjewelry.com
* John Edward French – Painting – Ishpeming, MI – www.artofjohnfrench.com
Linda Geiger – Painting – Newberry, MI
* Kelly Gilligan – Jewelry – Marquette, MI – IG @kellygilligandesigns
*+ Joey & Tina Graci – Wood – Marquette, MI – www.gracistudio.com
Diane Gracy – 2-D Mixed Media, Jewelry – Harbor Springs, MI
Jill Gregorski – Glass – Elk Rapids, MI
Alynn Guerra – Printmaking – Grand Rapids, MI – www.redhydrantpress.com
*+ Samantha Hall – Drawing – Mancelona, MI – www.samanthahallart.com
Victoria Hankins – 2-D Mixed Media – Lansing, MI
Brady Lee Harris – Painting – Algonac, MI – FB & IG @Brady Harris Art
*+ Niikah Hatfield – Ceramics – Marquette, MI – www.niikcreative.com
*+ Shantina Hatfield – 2-D Mixed Media – Marquette, MI – www.cedarlanedesignsmqt.com
Stephanie Heise – Drawing, Painting – Marquette, MI – www.dribbble.com/stephheise
Kirstin Hensley – Wood – MI – www.cedarlakeworkshop.com
Sarah Margaret Hillman – 2-D Mixed Media – Lansing, MI – www.3pearlsbysarah.com
Edward Holland – Photography – Jacksonville, FL – www.hollandgraphs.com
Christina Jacobs – Printmaking – Madison Heights, MI – www.arsenalhandicraft.com
AJ Jensen – Photography – Marquette, MI – www.ajjensen.net
Karina Johnson – Fiber, Jewelry – Gwinn, MI – IG @forestislandcreations
Jane Johnson – Painting – Marquette, MI – www.janejohnsonart.com
Emily Kodanko – Ceramics – De Pere, WI
Kevin Ladesic – Watercolor – Crivitz, WI – www.inkdropgallery.com/kevin-ladesic
Valerie Lamott – Jewelry – Columbia, SC – www.valerielamottdesigns.com
*+ Stella Larkin – 3-D Mixed Media – Marquette, MI – IG @stellalarkin
Stacey Laycoax – Fiber, Wood – Pelkie, MI
*+ Scott Leipski – Sculpture – Gladstone, MI
Steve & Michelle Lundborg – Glass, Wood – Muskegon, MI
Sherry Martine MacKinnon – Jewelry – Germfask, MI – www.spinnersend.net
Sean MacManus – Sculpture – Duluth, MN – FB @ MacManus Stoneworks
Sky Mage – Ceramics – Manistee, MI – www.skymageart.com
* Doug Markusic – Photography – East Leroy, MI
Todd Marsee – Watercolor – Ann Arbor, MI – www.marseegallery.com
Synthia Marsh – Jewelry – Calumet, MI – www.synthiamarsh.com
Lynn Mazzoleni – Painting – Houghton, MI – www.lynnmazzoleni.com
Rebecca McCoy – 3-D Mixed Media – Drummond Island, MI – www.graceandcoshop.com
* Dave Miess – Photography – Lac du Flambeau, WI – www.davemiess.com
Skye Migda – Jewelry – Gwinn, MI – www.northernskyebeadworks.com
Phoebe Moll – Ceramics – Levering, MI – www.phoebemollceramics.com
Anne Morrison Rabe – Photography – Lafayette, CA – www.amr-photography.com
Haylie Mousseau – Painting – St. Clair Shores, MI – www.hayliemousseau.com
Mark Mueller – 3-D Mixed Media – Spring Lake, MI – Etsy: bluewatericon
Lindsey Naylor – Printmaking, Watercolor – Marquette, MI – homequirrel.etsy.com
Daniel Newman – Painting – Chicago, IL
*+ Taryn Okesson – 2-D Mixed Media, Painting – Gwinn, MI – www.tarynokesson.com
Kimberley Olsen – Fiber – Billings, MT – www.facebook.com/mt3charm
* Ken Patzoldt & Jo Manbeck – Glass – MN – www.timberwoodglass.com
Luis Perez – Jewelry – Titusville, FL
Nancy Piatek & Dan Moleski – 3-D Mixed Media – East Jordan, MI
Rachel Pierce – Jewelry – Negaunee, MI – www.heritagedesignsjewelry.com
Reza Pishgahi – Printmaking – Rotonda West, FL – www.pishgahi.com
Meg Plyler – Jewelry – Traverse City, MI – sourbeadco.etsy.com
Amelia Pruiett – Drawing – Gwinn, MI – www.ameliapruiett.com
Sonja Quinn – 3-D Mixed Media – Clinton Twp, MI
Clare Rosen – 2-D Mixed Media – Chassell, MI – www.clarerosenstudio.com
Marie Rust – Drawing – Bitely, MI – www.marierust.com
Brian Schmidt – Painting – Saint Paul, MN – www.lowerwoodlandstudio.com
*+ Christopher Schmidt – Printmaking – Houghton, MI – www.xmaticdesign.com
* David Schmitt – Painting – Marquette, MI
Nathan Sherman – Fiber – Marquette, MI – IG @sherman_boot_works
Tessa Sherman – Painting – Marquette, MI – IG @createdby.t
Joel Siegel – Drawing – Ishpeming, MI – www.joeldsiegel.com
Ron Sieracki – 3-D Mixed Media – Schiller Park, IL – www.signaturesbysieracki.com
John Singleton – Wood – Marne, MI
Katherine Sirvio – Jewelry – Naubinway, MI – www.katherinesirvio.com
Laura Songer – Painting – Marquette, MI – www.wintergreenhill.com
Leif Sporck – Ceramics – Suttons Bay, MI – www.sporcktileart.com
* Miles Stearn – Ceramics – Negaunee, MI – www.glazedimpressions.com
*#+ Mark Sudduth – Glass – Cleveland Heights, OH – www.sudduthglass.com
Cindy Swan-Eagan – Jewelry – Manistee, MI – www.artsygoods.com
Tina Tavolacci – Jewelry – Coloma, MI – www.tinatavolacci.com
Mark Thogerson – 3-D Mixed Media, Jewelry – www.scrimshaw.net
Regina To – Jewelry – Key West, FL
Rachel Tone – Jewelry – Des Moines, IA
Mike Tuch – Sculpture – Negaunee, MI
*+ Andy Van Schyndle – Painting – Algoma, WI – www.wagalabagala.com
Karin Wagner Coron – Drawing, Painting – Ypsilanti, MI – www.wagnercoronart.com
Lena Walsh – Jewelry – Chicago, IL – www.lenaohstudio.com
* Terry Walsh – Painting – Lombard, IL – www.terrywalshart.com
*+ Harry Welsch and Kimberly Wellman – Ceramics – Lutz, FL – www.wellmanandwelschpottery.com
Jay Wennersten – Printmaking – Carol Stream, IL
Keith Westphal – Jewelry – Marquette, MI – www.keithwestphal.com
Don Wilson – Jewelry – Marquette, MI
Claudia Winter – Jewelry – Long Grove, IL
Marissa Jayne Wolfe – Photography – Marquette, MI
Jeff Yuhas – Ceramics – Pleasant Prairie, WI
Mark A. Zanowski – Painting – Wauwatosa, WI – www.markzanowski.com
Patricia L. Zieche-Davisson – Jewelry – Sedalia, MO
Christina Ziegler – Jewelry – Burlington, WI

* – Invited Artist
# – 2023 Best of Show
+ – 2023 Award Winner